Petites Annonces, Computers

Some search filters are uncorrect:
XYZ Printing - Dual Nozzle Pack Ver. 2 / Double buse Da Vinc
+2

XYZ Printing - Dual Nozzle Pack Ver. 2 / Double buse Da Vinc

Wednesday, July 29, 10:32 PM - Printer & Scanner
139,95 €
XtremeMac Microshield Case for Macbook Air 11'' / Coque de p
+3

XtremeMac Microshield Case for Macbook Air 11'' / Coque de p

Sunday, July 26, 10:34 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
9,95 €
Belkin Omniview PRO3 16-Port PS/2 KVM + 8 Quad-Bus Dual-Port
+3

Belkin Omniview PRO3 16-Port PS/2 KVM + 8 Quad-Bus Dual-Port

Sunday, July 26, 10:33 PM - Other
160 €
Apple MacBook Pro 15.4" (256GB SSD, Intel Core i7 7. Gen 2.8
+3

Apple MacBook Pro 15.4" (256GB SSD, Intel Core i7 7. Gen 2.8

Thursday, July 23, 10:32 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
1.250 €
CAMERA for iMac 21.5" A1311
+3

CAMERA for iMac 21.5" A1311

Wednesday, July 22, 10:34 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
10 €
LOT 7 Xerox Toner workcenter 7525.7835 etc

LOT 7 Xerox Toner workcenter 7525.7835 etc

Tuesday, July 21, 10:32 PM - Consumables
300 €
Apple Macbook Air 13" A1304 Palmrest Keyboard And Touchpad 6
+3

Apple Macbook Air 13" A1304 Palmrest Keyboard And Touchpad 6

Monday, July 20, 10:34 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
14,99 €

Apple MacBook Pro 13, Core i5, 256GB Touch Bar, MV962D/A 201
+3

Apple MacBook Pro 13, Core i5, 256GB Touch Bar, MV962D/A 201

Wednesday, July 15, 10:31 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
1.189 €
ALIENWARE M18X R2
+3

ALIENWARE M18X R2

Monday, July 13, 10:31 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
950 €
Dell PowerEdge R900 8-Slot Memory Riser Board - PWB CR293
+3

Dell PowerEdge R900 8-Slot Memory Riser Board - PWB CR293

Friday, July 10, 10:33 PM - Components
10 €
Lenovo Yoga S940 14" 4k UHD 3840x2160 500 nits, Slim, i7-856
+3

Lenovo Yoga S940 14" 4k UHD 3840x2160 500 nits, Slim, i7-856

Friday, July 10, 12:24 PM - Notebooks - Tablets
1.289 €
Microsoft Surface Laptop, 13,5" Touch, Core i5, Platin Grau
+2

Microsoft Surface Laptop, 13,5" Touch, Core i5, Platin Grau

Wednesday, July 8, 11:59 AM - Notebooks - Tablets
499 €
Dell PowerEdge R900 Back Fan OUT094 0PY050
+3

Dell PowerEdge R900 Back Fan OUT094 0PY050

Tuesday, July 7, 10:32 PM - Components
10 €