Petites Annonces, Jewelry & Watches

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Armband Vintage Steinen und Perlen Bettelarmband

Armband Vintage Steinen und Perlen Bettelarmband

Sunday, September 20, 10:34 PM - Jewelry & Watches
5 €
Jaeger- Le Coultre  Reverso Gran Sport
+3

Jaeger- Le Coultre Reverso Gran Sport

Friday, September 18, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
3.550 €
WOW* PIAGET POSSESION DREHRING 18K GR. 50 WEIßGELD DIAMANT
+3

WOW* PIAGET POSSESION DREHRING 18K GR. 50 WEIßGELD DIAMANT

Friday, September 18, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
1111 Luxembourg
1.699 €
Audemars Piguet - Brochure + CD Jules Audemars Automatique

Audemars Piguet - Brochure + CD Jules Audemars Automatique

Monday, September 14, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
29,95 €
Boite à bijoux musicale
+3

Boite à bijoux musicale

Friday, September 4, 10:36 PM - Jewelry & Watches
50 €
Bracelet Tiffany Sodalite
+3

Bracelet Tiffany Sodalite

Wednesday, September 2, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
300 €
Goldanhänger Motorad
+3

Goldanhänger Motorad

Monday, August 31, 10:38 PM - Jewelry & Watches
105 €
Helvetia New World running
+3

Helvetia New World running

Friday, August 21, 10:35 PM - Jewelry & Watches
49 €
Armband Vintage handgemacht aus Swarovski Steinen und Perlen
+2

Armband Vintage handgemacht aus Swarovski Steinen und Perlen

Saturday, August 15, 10:37 PM - Jewelry & Watches
1 €

Pandora Armband mit passenden Charms (10 Stück)
+2

Pandora Armband mit passenden Charms (10 Stück)

Saturday, August 15, 10:36 PM - Jewelry & Watches
300 €
Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38 mm comme neuf
+3

Apple Watch Series 3 GPS 38 mm comme neuf

Wednesday, August 12, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
250 €
Ohrringe Ohrstecker Vintage Kristall

Ohrringe Ohrstecker Vintage Kristall

Sunday, August 2, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
1,50 €
Bracelet Apple Watch en nylon 38mm
+2

Bracelet Apple Watch en nylon 38mm

Tuesday, July 28, 10:35 PM - Jewelry & Watches
25 €